Please note the following changes

Hi Everyone,

I have deleted the sister blog to this one called “Is it your taste?” due to lack of interest and traffic.  In its place, I have started a new blog called Cooking with Coco. This is where I will post my favorite recipes. I have also moved all the recipe links that were on this blog over to the new blog.

I hope you enjoy it, literally!

Thanks

Coco

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. derek
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 03:57:43

    Your topics and comments are useless. All of the info is found on a most basic google search. I would suggest that you add a dislaimer to your site to avoid potential litigation.

  2. Kevin S. Brady
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 09:13:49

    Hmmm…litigation for posting useless topics and comments that can be found in a basic Google search? That’s a new one.

  3. Ann
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 09:42:06

    Tasteless comment from Derek. Its a blog, people talk about everything on blogs. No one is forcing you to read information that in your opinion is useless.

  4. coconews
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 10:46:44

    Thanks Derek,

    I posted a disclaimer. Although, if the information is useless, I’m not sure why I need one.

  5. Henry
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 11:58:23

    Coco,

    I can see having a disclaimer if you have a business or are promoting products, certain investments or services, but you’re not.

    Notice the comment is posted at 3:57am and not during regular business hours. Speaks volumes.

    Keep up the good info!

